Calendar

By Month

Monday 20th November 2017
-
Week B
13:10
Charities: First Year football tournament
17:30
Classics: Upper School and Lower Sixth Form trip to see 'Antigone': Theatre Royal, Winchester
Tuesday 21st November 2017
-
Girls' Hockey Hampshire Cup: U13A
13:05
School Council: Commemoration Room
13:10
House Badminton: Pool Matches
14:50
Open Afternoon: Hospitality Suite
16:00
Girls' Hockey v Eastbourne College: 1st XI
Wednesday 22nd November 2017
14:00
Football v Havant and South Downs College: 1st XI
Thursday 23rd November 2017
08:15
Morning Prayers
12:00
New Views Play Writing Workshop
13:10
First Year football tournament
13:30
Quiet Time
16:30
Boys' Indoor Hockey South Heats: U16A
19:30
Adult Choir Rehearsal
Friday 24th November 2017
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale - Goedgedacht
13:30
Space for Muslim Prayer
13:30
First Year Extended Studies trip to Southampton Medina Mosque: I/2
16:30
Girls' Indoor Hockey South Heats: 1st VI
Saturday 25th November 2017
-
Girls' Hockey v Kingston Grammar School: U16A; U15A & B; U14A & B; U13A, B, C & D; U12A, B, C & D
-
Rugby v Magdalen College School: 1st XV; U16A; U15A & B; U14A & B; U13A, B & C; U12A, B & C ** 2nd XV Cancelled **
-
Girls' Hockey v Churcher's College: 1st & 2nd XI
08:55
IV Year Navigation Training 2
11:00
Fifth Year and Sixth Form German Trip to see 'Mother Courage and her Children' at the Southwark Playhouse, London ** Cancelled **
Sunday 26th November 2017
09:00
First Year Bikeability Course
10:00
Beauty and The Beast - Whole Cast Rehearsal: Dobson Theatre
Monday 27th November 2017
-
Week A
14:00
Beauty and The Beast - Whole Cast Tech Rehearsal: Dobson Theatre
Tuesday 28th November 2017
08:30
Business Studies and Economics trip to Portsmouth: Upper Sixth Form
13:10
House Badminton: Pool Matches
14:00
Beauty and The Beast - Whole Cast Dress Rehearsal: Dobson Theatre
15:30
Girls' Hockey v Kings School, Winchester: U15B
Wednesday 29th November 2017
07:30
Sixth Form: Senior Maths Challenge: Alton College
08:45
First Year House Meetings
14:00
Beauty and The Beast - Matinee Performance: Dobson Theatre
14:00
Football v Bournemouth School: 1st XI
16:00
Visiting Speaker - Jonathan Way
16:15
Girls' Hockey v Kings School, Winchester: U12B & C
19:30
Adult Choir - Carol Service Rehearsal: Music Recital Room
Thursday 30th November 2017
08:15
Morning Prayers
13:30
Quiet Time
15:30
Girls' Hockey v Kings School, Winchester: U16B
19:30
School Production: Beauty and The Beast: Dobson Theatre
Friday 1st December 2017
-
INSET Day - School closed
08:55
IV Year Navigation Training 3
09:00
Maths: Senior Kangaroo and BMO1
13:30
Space for Muslim Prayer
13:30
IV Year Navigation Training 4 (TBC)
16:00
Boys' Indoor Hockey South Heats: 1st VI
19:30
School Production: Beauty and The Beast : Dobson Theatre
Saturday 2nd December 2017
-
Rugby v The Portsmouth Grammar School: 1st & 2nd XV; U16A; U15A & B; U14A & B; U13A, B & C; U12A, B & C
-
Girls' Indoor Hockey South Finals: U16A
-
Boys' Indoor Hockey South Finals: U16A
-
Girls' Hockey v Dauntsey's School: 1st & 2nd XI; U16B; U15A & B; U14A, B & C; U13A, B & C; U12A, B & C
19:30
School Production: Beauty and The Beast : Dobson Theatre
Sunday 3rd December 2017
09:00
First Year Bikeability Course
Monday 4th December 2017
-
2nd Year PSHE Day
-
Week B
16:15
Girls' Hockey v Kings School, Winchester: U13B
19:00
Aachen Trip Parent Information Evening: Hospitality Suite
Tuesday 5th December 2017
13:00
Headmaster's Sixth Form Lunch
13:00
Staff & Parent Prayer
13:05
School Council: Lecture Room
13:10
House Badminton: Play Off Matches
15:00
Sixth Form Tea
16:10
Mathematical Society Lecture
18:00
Fourth Year Parents' Evening
Wednesday 6th December 2017
08:30
Art Trip: Emmanuel Centre, London: Sixth Form
09:00
Geography trip: Natural History and Science Museums, London: Third Years
13:10
Colts' Girls House Hockey: Pool Games
14:00
Football v Fareham Academy: 1st XI
Thursday 7th December 2017
08:15
Morning Prayers
13:10
Colts' Girls House Hockey: Play Off Games
13:30
Quiet Time
16:15
Girls' Hockey v Kings School, Winchester: U14B
18:30
Adult Choir Rehearsal: Main Hall
19:30
Carol Service Massed Choir Rehearsal: Main Hall
Friday 8th December 2017
13:30
Space for Muslim Prayer
18:30
Summer Camp First Year Disco
Saturday 9th December 2017
-
Girls' Indoor Hockey South Finals: 1st VI
-
Boys' Indoor Hockey South Finals: 1st VI
-
Rugby v Seaford College: 1st XV; U16A; U15A & B; U14A & B
Monday 11th December 2017
-
Week A
10:00
Carol Service Music Rehearsal
13:15
Carol Service Readers' Rehearsal
14:10
First Year Boys' House Rugby
14:10
First Year Girls' House Hockey
19:30
Carol Service: Romsey Abbey
Tuesday 12th December 2017
13:10
First Year Girls' House Benchball
Wednesday 13th December 2017
13:00
Lunchtime Concert
14:00
Football v Farnborough Sixth Form College: 1st XI
14:10
Senior Girls' House Hockey
Thursday 14th December 2017
08:15
Morning Prayers
09:00
A Level Music Piano workshop
13:30
Quiet Time
Friday 15th December 2017
-
Charities Commission: Sixth Form Christmas Jumper Day
13:00
Charity Christmas Stalls: Atrium
13:15
First Year Extended Studies trip to Winchester Cathedral: I/3
13:30
Space for Muslim Prayer
16:00
Charities Christmas Film Evening
22:15
German Trip: Aachen Christmas Market: First and Second Years: Returns 17th December
Saturday 16th December 2017
11:00
Rugby v Whitchurch School: 1st XV
Monday 18th December 2017
-
Week B
13:00
Charities Christmas Stalls: Atrium
13:10
House Christmas Quiz
16:15
A Christmas Carol: Second Year
Tuesday 19th December 2017
08:50
Locker clearance
13:00
Charities Christmas Stalls: Atrium
13:10
First Year Boys' House Benchball
16:15
A Christmas Carol: Second Year
Wednesday 20th December 2017
08:50
Locker clearance