By Month

Monday 29th May 2017
-
Half Term
Tuesday 30th May 2017
-
Half Term
Wednesday 31st May 2017
-
Half Term
08:00
Second Year Camp: Returns 3rd June
15:30
Fourth Year: DofE Practice Expedition, New Forest: Returns 2nd June
Thursday 1st June 2017
-
Half Term
Friday 2nd June 2017
-
Half Term
Monday 5th June 2017
-
Week B
09:00
Royal Geography Society Ambassador Visit - Geography Lessons
11:15
LVI UCAS Registration Day
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
19:00
Normandy Information Evening: Main Hall
Tuesday 6th June 2017
-
Mental Health First Aid Course: Hospitality Suite
09:00
Royal Geographical Society Ambassador Visit - Geography lessons
13:00
Sports Day Javelin Finals: U14 Boys and Girls
14:00
Cricket v Perins School: U13A
Wednesday 7th June 2017
-
Third & Fourth Year Internal Examinations begin
08:45
First Year Sports Day House Meetings
13:00
Sports Day Javelin Finals: U13 Boys and Girls
14:30
Rounders v Richard Taunton Sixth Form College: 1st IX
Thursday 8th June 2017
13:00
Sports Day Javelin Finals: U18 Boys and Girls
13:15
Junior Science Trip to INTECH, Winchester: First Years
13:30
Quiet Time
Friday 9th June 2017
-
L6th Geography Workshops with David Holmes
-
First Year PSHE Day
13:00
Sports Day Javelin Finals: U12 Boys and Girls
13:15
Space for Muslim Prayers
Saturday 10th June 2017
-
Rounders v Churcher's College: U15A; U14A, B & C; U13A & B; U12A, B & C ** U15B Cancelled **
-
Cricket v Churcher's College: U15A; U14A & B; U13A & B; U12A & B ** 1st & 2nd XI; U15B Cancelled **
Monday 12th June 2017
-
First Year visit to Butser Ancient Farm 1/1, 1/2, 1/3
-
Week A
Tuesday 13th June 2017
00:00
Third & Fourth Year Internal Examinations finish
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Gould Library
Wednesday 14th June 2017
-
First Year trip to Butser Ancient Farm 1/4, 1/5, 1/6
08:45
Sixth Form Sports Day House Meetings
09:00
Fourth Year: Citizenship Day: Main Hall
Thursday 15th June 2017
-
Bath University Open Day visit
13:00
Sports Day Javelin Finals: U15 Boys and Girls
13:30
Quiet Time
16:30
Cricket v Winchester College: U14A & B; U13B
Friday 16th June 2017
-
Trinity Group Classics Meeting: hosted at KES
-
Bristol University Open Day visit
09:00
Fourth Year Geography Trip to Osmington Bay: Returns 18th June
10:15
Fifth Year Book Collection
10:55
Charities Krispy Kreme Sale
12:00
Cricket v Marylebone Cricket Club: 1st XI
13:15
Space for Muslim Prayers
13:15
First Year Extended Studies trip to Winchester Cathedral: Group I/4
14:15
Second Year Trip to Lovaton: Returns 18th June
Saturday 17th June 2017
-
Rounders v Westbourne House School: U12B & C
-
Rounders v Seaford College: 1st IX; U14A & B; U13A & B; U12A, B & C
-
Cricket v Reading Blue Coat School: 1st & 2nd XI; U14A & B; U13A, B & C; U12A, B & C
-
Fourth Year: DofE Bronze Expedition, New Forest: Returns 18th June
11:30
Old Edwardian Cricket Luncheon at Wellington
Monday 19th June 2017
-
Arts Festival
-
Hampshire Athletics Knock Out Cup Second Round: U12 Girls
-
Week B
14:00
Parent iPad Training Session: Gould Library
16:15
Cricket v Churcher's College: U12C
18:30
Art Exhibition Private View
Tuesday 20th June 2017
-
Arts Festival
-
Fifth Years External GCSE Summer Examinations finish
-
Hampshire Athletics Knock Out Cup Second Round: U12 Boys
-
Upper School and Sixth Form DofE Diamond Expedition, Isle of Wight: Returns 22nd June
14:30
Rounders v The Portsmouth Grammar School: U15A & B
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Lecture Room
19:00
Theatre Studies: 'What's The Matter?' Performance Fourth Year
Wednesday 21st June 2017
-
Arts Festival
-
Non-uniform day
-
Hampshire Athletics Knock Out Cup Second Round Reserve Date: U12 Boys and Girls
14:30
Rounders v The Portsmouth Grammar School: 1st IX
Thursday 22nd June 2017
13:30
Quiet Time
Friday 23rd June 2017
-
Birmingham University Open Day visit
13:15
Space for Muslim Prayers
13:15
First Year Extended Studies trip to Portchester Castle: Group I/5
13:30
First Year Extended Studies trip to the Temple: Group I/4
18:30
First Year Parent & Pupil Rounders Tournament: KES
Saturday 24th June 2017
-
Cricket v Tiffin School: 1st & 2nd XI; U15A & B; U14A & B; U13A, B & C; U12A, B & C
-
Rounders v Stroud School: U13A & U12A
10:00
Welcome to Gedanken: Full Cast rehearsal
14:00
Rounders v Lord Wandsworth College: 1st IX & U15A
Sunday 25th June 2017
10:00
Welcome to Gedanken: Full cast rehearsal
13:00
Cricket v Old Edwardians: 1st XI
Monday 26th June 2017
-
Welcome to Gedanken: Tech and Dress rehearsal
-
Week A
13:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
19:30
Welcome to Gedanken: Theatre Royal Winchester
Tuesday 27th June 2017
-
4th Year IGCSE Sports Science filming day
10:00
Geography Talks - First & Third Year: Main Hall
10:30
Pre 1939 Leavers' coffee morning: Hospitality Suite
19:30
Welcome to Gedanken evening performance