Parents Evenings

Wednesday 24th May 2017
19:00
Girls Behaviour Talk for Parents: Hospitality Suite
Monday 5th June 2017
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
Tuesday 13th June 2017
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Gould Library
Monday 19th June 2017
14:00
Parent iPad Training Session: Gould Library
Tuesday 20th June 2017
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Lecture Room
Monday 26th June 2017
13:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
18:30
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
Tuesday 4th July 2017
19:00
Parent iPad Training Session: Hospitality Suite
Thursday 21st September 2017
-
Upper Sixth Parents' Evening
19:30
How to support your child with their instrumental lessons
Thursday 28th September 2017
19:00
New Parents' Evening
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
-
Lower Sixth Tutorial Parents' Evening
Monday 16th October 2017
19:00
Drugs Talk for Parents