Houses

House Calendar

Friday 8th September 2017
13:10
Pupil & Staff Heads of House Lunch
Tuesday 12th September 2017
08:45
House Meetings: Capon (Theatre), Lake (Hall)
Wednesday 13th September 2017
08:45
House Meetings: Lawrence (Theatre), Reynolds (Hall)
Thursday 14th September 2017
08:45
House Meetings: Sylvester (Theatre), Watts (Hall)
Friday 15th September 2017
16:10
Junior House
Tuesday 19th September 2017
13:10
Lower School House Football: Round 1
Friday 22nd September 2017
16:10
Junior House
Tuesday 26th September 2017
13:10
Lower School House Football: Round 2
Wednesday 27th September 2017
08:45
First Year House Meetings
Thursday 28th September 2017
13:10
Upper School House Football: Round 1
Friday 29th September 2017
16:10
Junior House
Tuesday 3rd October 2017
13:10
Lower School House Football: Round 3
Thursday 5th October 2017
13:10
Upper School House Football: Round 2
16:00
Capon First Year House Tea
Tuesday 10th October 2017
13:10
Lower School House Football: Round 4
16:00
Lawrence First Year House Tea
Thursday 12th October 2017
13:10
Upper School House Football: Round 3
16:00
Lake First Year House Tea
Friday 13th October 2017
16:10
Junior House (Reserve date)
Monday 16th October 2017
16:00
Reynolds First Year House Tea
Tuesday 17th October 2017
13:10
Lower School House Football: Round 5
16:00
Sylvester First Year House Tea
Thursday 19th October 2017
14:00
House Cross Country
16:00
Watts First Year House Tea
Thursday 9th November 2017
13:10
Sixth Form Boys' Handball
Tuesday 14th November 2017
13:10
House Badminton: Pool Matches
Tuesday 21st November 2017
13:10
House Badminton: Pool Matches
Tuesday 28th November 2017
13:10
House Badminton: Pool Matches
Wednesday 29th November 2017
08:45
First Year House Meetings
Tuesday 5th December 2017
13:10
House Badminton: Play Off Matches
Wednesday 6th December 2017
13:10
Colts' Girls House Hockey: Pool Games
Thursday 7th December 2017
13:10
Colts' Girls House Hockey: Play Off Games
Monday 11th December 2017
14:10
First Year Boys' House Rugby
14:10
First Year Girls' House Hockey
Tuesday 12th December 2017
13:10
First Year Girls' House Benchball
Wednesday 13th December 2017
14:10
Senior Girls' House Hockey
Monday 18th December 2017
13:10
House Christmas Quiz
Tuesday 19th December 2017
13:10
First Year Boys' House Benchball