Term Dates

Weeks

Monday 23rd October 2017
-
Half Term
Tuesday 24th October 2017
-
Half Term
Wednesday 25th October 2017
-
Half Term
Thursday 26th October 2017
-
Half Term
Friday 27th October 2017
-
Half Term
Monday 30th October 2017
-
Half Term
Tuesday 31st October 2017
-
Half Term
Wednesday 1st November 2017
-
Half Term
Thursday 2nd November 2017
-
Half Term
Friday 3rd November 2017
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Monday 6th November 2017
-
Week B
Monday 13th November 2017
-
Week A
Monday 20th November 2017
-
Week B
Monday 27th November 2017
-
Week A
Friday 1st December 2017
-
INSET Day - School closed
Monday 4th December 2017
-
Week B
Monday 11th December 2017
-
Week A
19:30
Carol Service: Romsey Abbey
Monday 18th December 2017
-
Week B
Tuesday 19th December 2017
08:50
Locker clearance
Wednesday 20th December 2017
08:50
Locker clearance
Thursday 21st December 2017
-
Term Ends
09:00
End of Term Service
Monday 8th January 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Tuesday 9th January 2018
-
Term Commences
-
Week A
Monday 15th January 2018
-
Week B
Monday 22nd January 2018
-
Week A
Monday 29th January 2018
-
Week B
Monday 5th February 2018
-
Week A
Monday 12th February 2018
-
Half Term
Tuesday 13th February 2018
-
Half Term
Wednesday 14th February 2018
-
Half Term
Thursday 15th February 2018
-
Half Term
Friday 16th February 2018
-
Half Term
Monday 19th February 2018
-
Week B
Monday 26th February 2018
-
Week A
Monday 5th March 2018
-
Week B
Monday 12th March 2018
-
Week A
Monday 19th March 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Tuesday 20th March 2018
-
Week B
Monday 26th March 2018
-
Week A
Thursday 29th March 2018
-
Term Ends
09:00
End of Term Service
Monday 23rd April 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Tuesday 24th April 2018
-
Term Commences
-
Week B
Monday 30th April 2018
-
Week A
Tuesday 8th May 2018
-
Week B
Monday 14th May 2018
-
Week A
Monday 21st May 2018
-
Week B
Monday 28th May 2018
-
Half Term
Tuesday 29th May 2018
-
Half Term
Wednesday 30th May 2018
-
Half Term
Thursday 31st May 2018
-
Half Term
Friday 1st June 2018
-
Half Term
Monday 4th June 2018
-
Week A
Monday 11th June 2018
-
Week B
Monday 18th June 2018
-
Week A
Monday 25th June 2018
-
Week B
Monday 2nd July 2018
-
Week A
Monday 9th July 2018
-
Week B
Friday 13th July 2018
-
Term Ends
09:00
End of Term Service
Friday 31st August 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Monday 3rd September 2018
-
Term Commences
Friday 14th September 2018
18:30
Prize Giving
Monday 8th October 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Monday 22nd October 2018
-
Half Term
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
-
Half Term
Wednesday 24th October 2018
-
Half Term
Thursday 25th October 2018
-
Half Term
Friday 26th October 2018
-
Half Term
Monday 29th October 2018
-
Half Term
Tuesday 30th October 2018
-
Half Term
Wednesday 31st October 2018
-
Half Term
Thursday 1st November 2018
-
Half Term
Friday 2nd November 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Friday 30th November 2018
-
INSET Day: School Closed
Thursday 20th December 2018
-
Term Ends