Biology

Staff

Contact Details

Biology Departmentbiology@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mr. N. Wortham
MBiochem, PhD

Head of Biology; Chemistrynlw@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr. S.T. Aellen
BSc
Head of Science; Biologysta@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs. J.M. Barnes-Wardlaw
BSc

Biology, ITT Tutor

jmbw@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mrs. L. Burnett
BSc
Biology, Head of Year Lower School
lcb@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mr. S.G. Hall
BSc, BA

Biology
Assistant Head (Staff Development)
sgh@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr. C. Jackson
BSc
Biology
cjcj@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs. L.S.D. Millar
BSc

Biology, Deputy Director of Sixth Form - Higher Education and Careerslsdm@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mr. M.P. Miller
BSc, MPhil

Biology, Psychology, Head of Lakempm@kes.hants.sch.uk
Miss. H. Smith
MA
Biology, Assistant Head (Co-Curricular)hms@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mrs. F. Taylor
BSc
Biologyfkt@kes.hants.sch.uk