Calendar

Parents Evenings

Tuesday 9th July 2019
18:00
Fourth Year Looking Forwards Parents & Pupil Evening
Thursday 26th September 2019
18:00
New Parents' Evening: Main Hall
Tuesday 1st October 2019
18:00
Lower Sixth Welcome Evening
Thursday 14th November 2019
18:00
First Year Parents' Evening
Wednesday 4th December 2019
18:00
Fourth Year Parents' Evening
Thursday 23rd January 2020
18:00
Fifth Year Parents' Evening
Tuesday 28th January 2020
19:00
Parents' Drugs Talk
Thursday 6th February 2020
18:00
Upper Sixth Parents' Evening
Wednesday 26th February 2020
18:00
Third Year Parents' Evening
Tuesday 3rd March 2020
18:00
Second Year Parents' Evening
Wednesday 13th May 2020
19:00
Teenager Evening
Tuesday 2nd June 2020
18:00
Lower Sixth Parents' Evening