Charities

Charities

Future events:

Friday 23rd November 2018
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale for Goedgedacht: Atrium
Friday 14th December 2018
-
Sixth Form Christmas Jumper Day
18:30
Summer Camp - First Year Disco: Hospitality Suite
Friday 18th January 2019
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale: Atrium
Tuesday 29th January 2019
19:00
Battle of the Bands - Dobson Theatre
Monday 4th February 2019
13:20
Would I Lie To You: Charities: Dobson Theatre
Tuesday 5th February 2019
14:00
Science Road Show: Stroud School
Friday 8th February 2019
-
Non- Uniform Day
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale
Tuesday 12th February 2019
14:00
Science Road Show visit Twyford School
Wednesday 27th February 2019
13:45
Stroud U10 Girls Netball Festival: Wellington
Saturday 2nd March 2019
19:30
Goedgedacht Dinner Dance: Main Hall
Tuesday 5th March 2019
14:00
Science Road Show visit Westhill Park School
Monday 11th March 2019
13:00
German Taster for Sherborne House School
Friday 22nd March 2019
-
Summer Camp - Triathlonathon