Charities

Charities

Future events - 2022

Friday 30th September 2022
-
Whole School Non-uniform Day
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale: Atrium
Thursday 13th October 2022
16:10
Sixth Form Charity Projects: Selection & Teambuilding
Saturday 15th October 2022
19:30
1920s Murder Mystery: Tanzania Charity : Main Hall
Monday 17th October 2022
13:30
First Year Toy Appeal Fun Run
Tuesday 18th October 2022
13:10
Sustainability: Slow Fashion Sale
Wednesday 19th October 2022
13:10
Sustainability: Slow Fashion Sale
Thursday 20th October 2022
13:30
Sustainability: Slow Fashion Sale
Friday 21st October 2022
-
Breast Cancer Awareness Day: Themed break and lunch sales
17:00
PDSA Partnership: Halloween Disco
Friday 18th November 2022
-
Whole School Non-uniform Day
18:00
PDSA Partnership: Barn Dance
Friday 25th November 2022
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale for PDSA
Friday 9th December 2022
-
Whole School Christmas Jumper Day for Save the Children
17:30
First Year Christmas Disco for Summer Camp
Tuesday 13th December 2022
13:00
Christmas Stalls: Break & Lunch
Wednesday 14th December 2022
13:00
Christmas Stalls: Break & Lunch


Please donate by using the link image below to 'Maggie's'