Charities

Charities

Future events:

Friday 27th September 2019
-
Non-Uniform Day - Charities Commission
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale - Charities Commission
Saturday 5th October 2019
09:00
Rugby Live Screening Fundraiser: Wellington Sports Ground
Friday 11th October 2019
-
Shoebox Appeal Deadline
Monday 14th October 2019
13:20
Toy Appeal Fun Run
Friday 22nd November 2019
10:55
Krispy Kreme Sale - PortsmouthDSA
Friday 6th December 2019
18:30
First Year Disco: Summer Camp
Friday 13th December 2019
-
Christmas Jumper Day - Save the Children
Monday 16th December 2019
13:00
Charity Commission - Christmas Stalls
13:30
Would I Lie to You?: Dobson Theatre
Tuesday 17th December 2019
13:00
Charity Commission - Christmas Stalls
Wednesday 18th December 2019
13:00
Charity Commission - Christmas Stalls