English

Staff

Contact Details

English Departmentenglish@kes.hants.sch.uk

Dr A.J. Schofield
BA, MA, PhD

Head of English and Dramaajs@kes.hants.sch.uk

Miss. H. Arnold
BA

2nd in Department i/c English Language A-Level

hka@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr. A. Chandrachud
MA
Englishajc@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr. W. Collinson
BA MPhil
English, Assistant  Head (Pastoral)wec@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs. S. Evans
BA

English, Head of Year Sixth Formse@kes.hants.sch.uk
Miss. H. Goodsell
MA
Englishhlg@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mrs. J.L. Gunton
BA
English

jlg@kes.hants.sch.uk

Mrs. E. Rawson
BA, MA
Englishebr@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr. B. Reekes
MA
Englishbtpr@kes.hants.sch.uk