Events

Spring Term Assemblies


Spring Term Assemblies 2020
Week Day Date Section Venue Topic Staff i/c
Week 1 (A) Mon 06.01.20 Inset
Tues 07.01.20 All (3rd Years in Dobson) Hall Term Service
Wed 08.01.20



Thurs 09.01.20 First Dobson (FY) Music Scholars LCH
Fri 10.01.20




Week 2 (B) Mon 13.01.20 Mocks - No Whole School Assembly
Tues 14.01.20 2nd Years

LVI

Dobson

Hospitality

Endeavour


HMS

DK

Wed 15.01.20



Thurs 16.01.20

3rd Year

U6

Dobson

Hospitality

Endeavour


HMS

NDC

Fri 17.01.20




Week 3 (A) Mon 20.01.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 21.01.20 All Hall
CAL
Wed 22.01.20



Thurs 23.01.20 1st Year

4th Year

5th Year

Dining Room

Main Hall

Dobson

Endeavour



MPM

DK

External Assembly Speaker

Fri 24.01.20




Week 4 (B) Mon 27.01.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 28.01.20 All Hall Culture GLP
Wed 29.01.20



Thurs 30.01.20 Lower + Sixth Dobson (LS) + Hall (6th) Charlotte CAL
Fri 31.01.20




Week 5 (A) Mon 03.02.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 04.02.20 All Hall Science LJH
Wed 05.02.20



Thurs 06.02.20 First + Upper Dobson (FY) + Hall (US) Friendship LCH
Fri 07.02.20




Week 6 (B) Mon 10.02.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 11.02.20 Safer Internet Day - no assembly
Wed 12.02.20



Thurs 13.02.20 Lower + Sixth Dobson (6th) + Hall (LS in half)

Fri 14.02.20



Half Term
Week 8 (A) Mon 24.02.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 25.02.20 All Hall
SHB
Wed 26.02.20



Thurs 27.02.20 Lower + Upper Dobson (US) + Hall (LS) Psychology RJM
Fri 28.02.20




Week 9 (B) Mon 02.03.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 03.03.20 All Hall International Women's Day EFB/DivSoc
Wed 04.03.20



Thurs 05.03.20 Lower (Seconds only) + Sixth Dobson (LS) + Hall (6th) N.B. Mock Trial for Second Years
Fri 06.03.20




Week 10 (A) Mon 09.03.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 10.03.20 All Hall Gender RSS
Wed 11.03.20



Thurs 12.03.20 First + Upper Dobson (FY) + Hall (US) Psychology RJM
Fri 13.03.20 Wellbeing Conference (Inset Day)

Week 11 (B) Mon 16.03.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 17.03.20 All Hall Down Syndrome Day MPM
Wed 18.03.20



Thurs 19.03.20 Thanksgiving
Fri 20.03.20




Week 12 (A) Mon 23.03.20 All Hall
NTP
Tues 24.03.20 All Hall KES Pride WEC/DivSoc
Wed 25.03.20



Thurs 26.03.20 First Hall (FY) Drama Exams in Dobson LCH
Fri 27.03.20