Languages - French

Staff

Contact Details


French Departmentfrench@kes.hants.sch.uk
Ms K. Clement
MA
Head of French, Spanish, Germankmc@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr S.J.B. Ayers
BA
French (Senior Tutor)sjba@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mrs R.L. Hall
BA
French, Head of Germanrlh@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr A.J. Kendall
BA
French, Germanajk@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr G. Lawson
BA ,MA
French, Spanish. Co-ordinator for the Very Ablegspl@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr A. Sinclair
BA
French, Spanish, Head of Languages

ajms@kes.hants.sch.uk

Ms Fatma Berdous MedjnounFrench Language Assistantfbm@kes.hants.sch.uk