Languages - French

Staff

Contact Details


French Departmentfrench@kes.hants.sch.uk
Ms K. Clement MA
Head of French, Spanish, Germankmc@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr S.J.B. Ayers BA
French (Senior Tutor)sjba@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mrs R.L. Hall BA
French, Head of Germanrlh@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr A.J. Kendall BAFrench, Germanajk@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr G. Lawson BA MAFrench, Spanishgspl@kes.hants.sch.uk
Mr A. Sinclair BAFrench, Spanish

ajms@kes.hants.sch.uk

Ms Sophia OmanFrench Language Assistantmmso@kes.hants.sch.uk
Ms Fatma Berdous MedjnounFrench Language Assistantfbm@kes.hants.sch.uk