News Stories

Junior Maths Challenge 2017

Thirty-five pupils from the First and Second Year entered this year's competition gaining an impressive fourteen Gold Certificates, nine Silver and four Bronze.

Congratulations go to Theeran Ramanan and Barnaby Saer who both scored very highly and have been invited to sit the Junior Olympiad paper in June. Samuel Mcilroy, Catherine Shore, Daniel Houston-Robb, Abigail McCarthy, Tasmiah Safat-e-Jannat, James Jellett and Anna Aksenova have all qualified for the Junior Kangaroo follow-on competition.