Term Dates 2019-21

Term Dates 2019-21

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April - Friday 12th July

(Half Term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May incl.)

Inset Days: Tuesday 23rd April

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 19th December

(Half Term Monday 21st October–Thursday 31st October incl.)

Inset Days: Tuesday 3rd September, Monday 7th October, Friday 1st November and Friday 29th November

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 27th March

(Half Term Monday 17th February–Friday 21st February incl.)

Inset Days: Monday 6th January and Friday 13th March

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Friday 10th July

(Half Term Monday 25th May-Friday 29th May incl.)

Inset Days: Monday 20th April

Change of timetable days: None

Please note the change to the Bank Holiday. It is now Friday 8th May NOT Monday

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4th September - Friday 18th December

(Half Term Monday 26th October–Thursday 5th November incl.)

Inset Days: Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September, Monday 5th October and Friday 6th November

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 26th March

(Half Term Monday 15th February–Friday 19th February incl.)

Inset Days: Monday 4th January and Friday 12th March

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 9th July

(Half Term Monday 31st May-Friday 4th June incl.)

Inset Days: Monday 19th April

Change of timetable days: Tuesday 4th May 2021 is a Monday timetable