Parents

    1. Jul 06 Mon

      1. Week B
      2. 10:00-15:00
        **CANCELLED**New First Year Induction Day
      3. 12:30
        **CANCELLED**First Year House CricketWellington
      4. 14:00
        **CANCELLED**Boys' Cricket v Cornwall Hill College: U13A
    2. Jul 07 Tue

      1. * POSTPONED UNTIL OCTOBER *Fourth Year Looking Forwards Day
      2. BMAT Practice Course: RemoteHospitality0900-1600 LVI medics
      3. 08:45-09:10
        **CANCELLED**Locker clearance
      4. 13:00-14:00
        **CANCELLED**Staff & Parent PrayerCommemoration Room
      5. 13:30-14:00
        **CANCELLED**KES Lip Sync Battle: Main HallDobson or Main Hall
      6. 18:00-20:00
        ** CANCELLED ** Fourth Year: Looking Forwards Parents' Evening: Dobson TheatreD1
    3. Jul 08 Wed

      1. 08:45-09:10
        **CANCELLED**Locker clearance
      2. 13:00-18:00
        **CANCELLED** Stevensons Uniform Event: Sports Hall
      3. 13:00
        **CANCELLED**Swimming Gala: Southampton University Pool
    4. Jul 09 Thu

      1. LAMDA exams: Dance Studio, LAMDA Room and Table Tennis Room
      2. Lower Sixth Careers Day: Dobson, Concourse and Study CentreDobson, Study Centre, ConcourseFor all L6
      3. 08:45-09:10
        **CANCELLED**Locker clearance
    5. Jul 10 Fri

      1. Fourth Year & LVI Progress Grades to be published on the Parent Portal
      2. 09:00-09:30
        **CANCELLED**End of Term Service
      3. 10:00-13:30
        **CANCELLED** Sals Shoe CollectionAtrium
      4. 14:50
        Term Ends after period 6
    6. Jul 11 Sat

      1. **CANCELLED**Summer CampTile Barn
    7. Jul 12 Sun

      1. 07:30
        **CANCELLED**Duke of Edinburgh Gold Expedition: Lake District: Returns 16th July
    8. Jul 13 Mon

      1. **CANCELLED**Sholing Partnership trip to Lovaton: Returns 16th July
      2. **CANCELLED**Summer CampTile Barn
    9. Jul 14 Tue

      1. Jul 15 Wed

        1. 09:00
          **CANCELLED**Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Expedition: New Forest: Returns 16th July
      2. Jul 16 Thu

        1. Jul 17 Fri

          1. Jul 18 Sat

            1. Jul 19 Sun