Who's Who

Patron and Governors


HM Lord-Lieutenant of Hampshire


Chair: A J Morgan MA (Oxon), FCA, ATII (8)

Vice-Chair: P W Brazier BSc, FCIOB (8)

Dr Y Binge MB, ChB (8)

Dr R B Buchanan FRCP, FRCR, MBBS (8)

Councillor M Chaloner (6)

Mrs M L Chant (8)

B E Gay BA (8)

J J Gray (8)

Miss P S Kirk B.Ed Cert.Ed

Mrs S J Mancey (8)

Miss J C May (7)

M H Mayes MA, MSc, MBA (5)

J W J Mist FCA (2)

Dr J Mitchell MA (Cantab), MBBS, DRCOG, DCH (8)

Mrs C G Musker (8)

Mrs H V L Nicholson MA (Oxon) MSc (8)


Councillor R Perry BA (3)

B W Richards (8)

I H Rudland (8)

Mrs W P Swinn (8)

Dr A L Thomas MA, PhD (Cantab), CBiol, MRSB (8)

Mrs J L Wadsworth (8)

Clerk: R V Maher BA (Econ), ACA

  1. Ex officio
  2. Appointed by the Old Edwardians’ Association
  3. Appointed by the Hampshire County Council
  4. Appointed by the University of Oxford
  5. Appointed by the Senate of the University of Southampton
  6. Appointed by the Southampton City Council
  7. Appointed by the Board of Directors of the Hampshire Chamber of Commerce
  8. Co-opted